Wellness‎ > ‎Committee‎ > ‎

Members

Staff:
Food Service DirectorCharlene Lyonsclyons@ cheney268.com
FACSBrenda Berrybberry@usd268.org
Physical EducationES - Melanie Tolarmtolar@usd268.org
MS-Randy Weberrweber@usd268.org
HS - Randy Lerouxrleroux@usd268.org
Computer LabSara Walkupswalkup@usd268.org
Tech. Ed LabMichelle Higginsmhiggins@cheney268com
TreasurerCarolyn Riedelcriedel@usd268.org
NursesJessa Albersjalbers@usd268.org
Jennifer Bartlettjbartlett@usd268.org
Administration:
SuperintendentDavid Groverdgrover@usd268.org
Middle School PrincipleAmy Wallaceawallace@usd268.org
High School PrincipleGreg Rosenhagengrodenhagen@usd268.org
Elementary School PrincipleJamie Rumfordjrumford@usd268.org
Community:
MayorLinda Balllsball47@sbcglobal.net
Board of Education MemberMarsha Kamplingmarshakampling@att.net
Local ChiropracticDr. Steven Goulddrgoulddc@gmail.com
Student:
to be  added later
Comments